Lynn Moustache Me Some Questions, Apparently

mustache-questions
From: https://lynnsbooks.wordpress.com/2015/01/17/want-to-play-a-game-of-tag/

 

Lynn, a lady with great taste in films from the wonderful Lynn’s books blog, has tagged me for a game of four (the link has Lynn’s answers which are really quirky) and since she’s a cool character and I haven’t done something like this in a while, I thought I’d take part. She thinks I might have some cool answers (I don’t know what gave her that idea…) so I thought I’d answer a lot of her questions by using videos and/or pictures. Brace yourself for a traumatic trip into my mind and background:

Deep into that darkness peering, long I stood there, wondering, fearing, doubting, dreaming dreams no mortal ever dared to dream before.

Edgar Allan Poe

Continue reading “Lynn Moustache Me Some Questions, Apparently”

