Chitose no Itteki Dashi Shouyu, Cinema Kabuki Two Person Fuji Musume, Cinema Kabuki Nihon Furisode Hajime Japanese Film Trailers

Welcome to 2015 and the first trailer post of the year! I hope I find you all in good health.

The Pinkie Here Comes 2015

The start of 2015 was a bit of a quiet one for me. My day off was spent foraging for food for pets, whiling away too many hours on Twitter and then started watching Samurai 7 and Ghost Hound (two anime I skipped while in university) whilst eating cake. I also practiced my Japanese and managed to complete a review for a film I saw in November of last year and this trailer post so it wasn’t a wasted day, just really relaxed. Other than that, I dug out my Dreamcast with the intention of playing Shenmue 1 and 2 again and completing Grandia II.

In terms of the blog, I posted my new year’s resolutions and updated old posts.

Over the next few weeks I’ll get my ‘Best Of’ posts out into the wild along with reviews for anime and films.

What’s released in cinemas in Tokyo this weekend?

Continue reading “Chitose no Itteki Dashi Shouyu, Cinema Kabuki Two Person Fuji Musume, Cinema Kabuki Nihon Furisode Hajime Japanese Film Trailers”

